Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Tracklist and Album Cover (not official)

It has been confimed that Miley Cyrus will release a new album "Robot".

This album will hit stores on Summer 2010.

The official track list for this production:

1. Time To Dance
2. Robot
3. Just That Girl
4. Casino
5. Are You Ready
6. Letting Dreams Go
7. Everybody Needs
8. So Not Over You
9. I'll Never Fall in Love With You
10. Holding On To A Dream (with Billy Ray Cyrus)
11. No Stopping Me
12. Finally Home (Bonus Track)