Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Lady GaGa "The Fame Monster" [iTunes Rip]

Trak List:

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance In The Dark
6. Video Phone
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth
9. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix) [Bonus Trak]

Here is the second album from our singer Lady GaGa. The album is called "The Fame Monster". This is a summer standard. Do download!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment